0
LOCAL: (519) 736-0502
Shop
Customer Reviews
AUTHENTIC FLORAL DESIGN
Local Amherstburg, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Feb 23, 2024
Name: Kayla

State/Province:ON

During a very difficult time for our family the Authentic Floral Design has went above and beyond to make sure everything will go smoothly for a relatives birthday. Her kindness, compassion and very big heart has made a lasting imprint on our hearts. I would highly recommend Authentic Floral Design for any of your flower needs. We certainly will be back.
Date: Feb 23, 2024
Name: Mo P

State/Province:AB

I can't recommend this florist highly enough!!! My cousin in Amherstburg lost her dear mother, so I sent a bouquet online from this florist, having no idea how the bouquet would be, as I live in Calgary and never used this florist before. I also asked that no toxic flowers be included as my cousin has a curious cat. The flowers were purrfect! ;) Coincidentally, the florist's husband knew the son of my cousin so insisted on delivering the flowers!! I tried to post the photos from Feb 11 and Feb 23rd on Google but it wouldn't let me. I hope I can attach the photos on the florist's website.
Date: Feb 17, 2024
Name: MaryAnn M

State/Province:ON

I was so impressed with the beautiful flowers I received yesterday! I had recently won a gift certificate for some flowers. When I contacted Lisa about my gift certificate she immediately placed my order and went out of her way to have them delivered to the rest home where my mother in law was, not only did she create a beautiful bouquet for me but also for my mother in law, it made both our days! The flowers are so fresh and vibrant, thanks Liisa for going above and beyond!
Liisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2024, 6:44 pm

Wow ! Thank you so very much for your kind review . My customers are definitely my family . And I enjoyed talking with you and even more so to know I made your mother in laws day . As I know she has been down . And again have a wonderful birthday .
Date: Jan 25, 2024
Name: kathleen s

State/Province:ON

the arrangement was spectaclar .Lisa is very personal and amazing. A must for my next order.
Date: Aug 21, 2023
Name: Patricia P

State/Province:ON

Lisa provided all of the floral arrangements for my daughters wedding. They were colourful at their request and beautiful. She set everything up at the venue. Many of the flowers are still looking good after 11 days. Thank you Lisa for all of your help in planning and wonderful talent.
Date: May 29, 2023
Name: Ted H

State/Province:ON

Lisa is amazing! My Mom loved the flowers and the process of ordering and delivery was flawless! Had a problem with my card on my end and Lisa was sweet enough to still deliver them on time for Mother’s Day and was so nice on the phone arranging everything. Will 1000% be ordering from Lisa again, support local business!
liisa 's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2023, 11:32 am

thank you so much ted !always here to hep out my customers in any way I can. thank you for taking the time for giving us this amazing review .
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: ANGIE S

State/Province:ON

Loved the flowers. Always beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 04, 2023
Name: Lorna S

State/Province:ON

I enjoyed chatting with staff who recommended a better version of the online arrangement which resulted in the family of the deceased being touched by the beauty of the arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2023
Name: Natalie B

State/Province:ON

Great service, the owner personally called me to confirm my order and there was a few minor changes made so she told me to always call first. Even though she didn’t have some flowers available the end result was perfect. Highly recommend.
Date: May 03, 2023
Name: Connie D

State/Province:ON

My friend loved the flowers. The pics she sent me were beautiful and she told me the flowers lasted close to two weeks.
Liisa's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2023, 6:19 am

This is amazing to hear ! Thank you so much for your review.
Date: Apr 04, 2023
Name: Annemarie S

State/Province:ON

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and the receiver loved it! Also terrific customer service as always. Have and will continue to recommend!
Date: Apr 02, 2023
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:ON

The flowers are gorgeous thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Jacqueline M

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 20, 2023
Name: Ken W

State/Province:ON

Went in for Valentines day flowers for my sweetheart..The ladies there were so helpful, took the time to do a amazing bouquet of roses mixed with Lillys and much more. Let's just say it looked amazing so much more than just the typical dozen roses. I loved it and most of all my special Valentine loved it more. Thank you so much for taking the time to make this so special..Would recommend these ladies for all your flower needs..Thanks again Ken Wright
Liisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 11:39 am

Thank you Ken . We are glad you’re happy always here for you .
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Margaret J

State/Province:ON

Mom Loved The Roses.